Book Reviews · Monthly Wrap Up

March Wrap Up

mar wrap up

Hello, everyone! Today I’m doing my March Wrap Up and it’s not going to be a long one since I only read 5 books. It’d been a very busy month but I’m just glad I was able to tick some off my TBR pile!

Books I Read and Reviewed:

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson – ★★★★/★★★★★

I Wrote This For You and Only You by pleasefindthis – ★★★12/★★★★★

Miracle on 5th Avenue by Sarah Morgan – ★★★★/★★★★★

Ignore the Guy, get the Guy by Leslie Braswell – ★★★★/★★★★★

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion – ★★★/★★★★★

***

Lucian Divine by Renee Carlino – ★★★12/★★★★★

2017 Book Challenge Update:

A to Z Book Challenge: 4/26

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 19/100

Quotes & Lines:

Q&L #30: This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

Q&L #31: Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

WWW WEDNESDAY:

WWW Wednesday, March 1, 2017

WWW Wednesday, March 15, 2017

WWW Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Poem:

Entry #2: Mine

Entry #10: Stupid Heart

Book Tags/Awards:

You’re Not Good Enough Book Tag

Others:

from me to you #27

Confess Mini Series Trailer

Beauty and the Beast 2017

That’s it for March. I have a lot of catching up to do, book reviews to post and ARCs to finish but I’m confident I’ll do better this April! Wish me luck and HAPPY READING! 😀

3 thoughts on “March Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

