Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, April 5, 2017

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

Still have the audiobook of Return to Oakpine by Ron Carlson and I actually haven’t listened to it again after putting it down a couple of weeks ago but I plan to finish it this week.

And oh. my. Kell! I’m about done with A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab and I love every single page of it! But I honestly don’t want it to end!!! It’s just so sad to think that the series is finally ending here. I want moooore after this! 😀

I also picked up Milk and Honey, a poetry collection by Rupi Kaur. Haven’t read much by so far I’m enjoying it.

What I recently finished:

Nothing finished last week. 😦

What I’ll read next:

Like I said in my previous post, I’m catching up with the books I failed to read in my past TBR lists and I’ll probably start with The Girl in the Ice by Robert Bryndza, Unbreak My Heart by Nicole Jacquelyn and Heartless by Marissa Meyer.

HAPPY READING! 😀

17 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, April 5, 2017

    1. 4 or 5 chapters in and I was already crying!!! I actually didn’t want to finish reading because I just didn’t want it to end but but but!! It’s that good!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aw. Poor you! But don’t worry, you’ll survive school. It may be hard some times (or most of the time) but you’ll get through! And Shades of Magic series might make you cry but you’ll survive it too! HAHA. So read it!!! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so sorry I just found your comment in the spam section so it took me long to see it! I’m excited to read Unbreak My Heart since I’ve seen good reviews. Glad you loved it! Milk and Honey is beautiful. Highly recommended! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, you need to read Shades of Magic series! It’s brilliant! And I really hope you love it as much as I did!! 😀

      Like

  1. Ok, I just recently finished reading A Darker Shade of Magic. I have to say, while I liked the main characters, I was a bit bored throughout. I am hesitant about picking up the second book. You must have enjoyed it since you are on the third! Maybe I will give the series a second chance.
    Laura 🙂
    My WWW

    Like

    1. Aw, it’s too bad the first book bored you. I was hooked right away with ADSoM, I think it was brilliant, and the second and third book were just as great! Maybe you should give it another chance! But if it’s not really for you, then we can’t do anything about it.
      And I’m really sorry my reply is way late. I just saw your comment on the spam section and it’s frustrating that some comments were directed there!

      Like

Leave a Reply

