About Me · Book Reviews · Reading Challenge

A to Z Book Challenge 2017 Update #1

a-to-z-book-challenge

Hi, guys! Hope everyone’s going okay. I’m here to today to give you an update on my A to Z Book Challenge for this year. This challenge is originally from Goodreads and you can check it here: 2017 A-Z Book Challenge by Fran

*****

So far I’ve completed the letters A, B, C, G, L and M (6/26)

Here’s my A to Z:

(Clicking the title will lead you to my full review)

A – A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab – DONE! (★★★★★/★★★★★)
B – Behind Closed Boors by B.A. Harris – DONE! (★★★12/★★★★★)
C – Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo – DONE! (★★★★12/★★★★★)
D – Didn’t I Warn You bu Amber Bardan
E – Escape from Witchwood Hollow by Jordan Elizabeth
F – Forgive me, Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick
G – (The) Girl in the Ice by Robert Bryndza – DONE! (★★★12/★★★★★)
H –Heartless by Marissa Meyer
I – (The) Impossibility of Tomorrow by Avery Williams
J – Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta
K – (The) Killing Game by J.S. Carol
L – Lucian Divine by Renee Carlino – DONE! (★★★12/★★★★)
M – Miracle on 5th Avenue by Sarah Morgan – DONE! (★★★★/★★★★★)
N – Nowhere But Here by Renee Carlino
O – Our Dark Duet by Victoria Scwab
P – (The) Princess Bride by William Goldman
Q – (The) Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen
R – Rapunzel Untangled by Cindy Benett
S – Something in Between by Melissa de la Cruz
T – (The) Trespasser by Tana French
U – Unbreak My Heart by Nicole Jacquelyn
V – (The) Vixen and the Vet by Katy Regnery
W – Winter by Marissa Meyer
X –
Y –
Z –

*I haven’t found any book starting with X, Y or Z so again I’m going to leave those letters blank, for now anyway. And if you have recommendations, I’ll be happy to know about them! 😀

HAPPY READING! 🙂

8 thoughts on “A to Z Book Challenge 2017 Update #1

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up
  2. Pingback: June Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

