Reading List

MAY TBR [2017]

readinglist

Hi, guys! I’m finally back after three days of working out of town and it’s so so good to be back home (I missed my bed and blogging!) But nonetheless, I was happy because our event was a success and my boss was really happy. Yay!!

I started updating my social media accounts last night and today I’ll be updating my blog. I’ll be posting my May TBR and a couple of reviews I failed to post last week.

Books I’ll read this month are:

HAPPY READING! ๐Ÿ˜€

7 thoughts on “MAY TBR [2017]

  1. Ahh, I loved A Quiet Kind of Thunder and I hope you do too! THUG has been on my TBR for ages but I’m slugging through my reading atm so haven’t had the energy to read that one yet, especially bc I just want to be in the right headspace. I hope you have a great May. โค

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Same here! I picked up a book last week but haven’t finished it until now since I’m not in the mood to read (or do anything) these past few days. Ugh. I just hope I’ll be in the mood soon. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  2. I thoroughly enjoyed the Hate U Give and I hope you will as well! Nevernight is also on my TBR this month! With all the hype, I can’t wait to dive into it!
    Happy Reading ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Thanks. You have to be patient with Nevernight for it takes a while for the story to build up but once it picks up, you’ll find it hard to put down. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I know! I have to be patient with the first few chapters but once the story picks up you’ll start to enjoy it even more. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  3. Pingback: May Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

