About Me · Blogger Award · Writing

The Versatile Blogger Award 2.0

versatilebloggeraward

Over a month ago, the sweet lady over at Lily’s Book Haven nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award. Now I’m finally doing the award and first of all I want to thank Lily. THANK YOU! You should also go over her blog and check out her book reviews and other posts.

It’s also the second time I was nominated for the award so I’m really happy and thankful to get nominated again.

THE RULES:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

***

7 random facts about me:

  1.  I don’t like to be around a lot of people. I’m a very shy person so I don’t like parties and such and I enjoy being alone most of the times.
  2.  I love going to concerts and seeing my favorite bands live makes me very very happy.
  3.  Alex Stewart from Love, Rosie was my first book crush ever.
  4.  When I fall in love, I fall hard that’s why I’m afraid to start a relationship again after my first failed relationship.
  5.  I’m a very emotional person.
  6.  I grew up with my grandmother so I love her sooooo much!
  7.  I have a long hair and everyone wants me to cut it short.

***

The Nomination:

I won’t be tagging anyone anymore since I’m so sure everyone has been tagged already.

***

Thank you for dropping by and HAPPY READING! 😀

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award 2.0

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

