About Me · From Me to You · Writing

from me to you #28

rainy day reading

Hi, guys. Just writing a quick post for I won’t be able to update my blog for the next two days and because I’m a lazy bum I’m not writing scheduled posts. Lol. So, how are you guys doing? I know it’s already summer in America or somewhere out there (hope you’re enjoying it!) but here in our country rainy days just started. I’m not complaining or anything but I’m missing summer already! I miss the sun and the beach and the lazying around with just books or movies for company. But then again I love it when it rains since I can just stay home and read while enjoying a cup of coffee.

Anyhow, an update on the books I’m currently reading, I’m still finishing The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas and The Night Stalker by Robert Bryndza, both I’m loving more so as I read on. Also made it half through Jigsaw Man by Elena Forbes and I think I might just finish it tonight.

And, and! A friend of mine surprised me earlier by giving me a copy of Heartless by Marissa Meyer!! Of course I’m really happy because he made the effort of buying me a book just because he knew that I love books! Yay! πŸ˜€

Heartless book

Talk to you guys later. HAPPY READING! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “from me to you #28

  1. lucky you guys have rain.. it’s been around a year since the last time it rained lol and summer is just around the corner, few days and it’ll be here. Gosh I so want it to be over already (although it practically still​ spring)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, in my case I miss the sun! Maybe we can switch places so I can enjoy more sun and you can enjoy the rain? Lol. If only!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

