Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, June 14, 2017

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I’m making a lot of progress with my books except for Womanizer by Katy Evans. Still not in the mood to pick it up again but hopefully soon.

I’m halfway through The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas and it’s actually making me emotional once in a while. And if only I don’t have work tomorrow, I’ll pull an all-nighter just to finish it tonight!!

I was all excited when I picked up The Night Stalker by Robert Brydnza and now I just can’t wait to get around it!! I’m loving every page of it!

What I recently finished:

jigsaw man

Only one book finished last week and that’s Jigsaw Man by Elena Forbes. I wrote a review yesterday and you can read it here.

What I’ll read next:

Still up high on my TBR list are A Quiet ind of Thunder by Sara Barnard, The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli and Tone Deaf by Olivia Rivers.

HAPPY READING!! 😀

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    1. I can’t! I work as a coordinator for events so though life for me. But now I’m back and will finish everything I left behind. It is a great book! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

