About Me · From Me to You · Writing

from me to you #29 (Lara Jean & Starr + Everything, Everything)

Helllllooooo, everyone! So, I’ve been gone for a week! A week, you guys!!! I missed my blog so much but now that I’m actually back I don’t know what to post first (because I’m not into scheduling my posts!) Anyway, it’d been a crazy week full of events at work and I’m just glad I get to have a break for three days!

happy.gif

I have plans this week and that include finishing Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han and The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas. I’m also in the midst of reading The Night Stalker by Robert Bryndza but I’m not sure if I can squeeze it in my 3-day break.

aaflj

And, and! I’m going to see Everything, Everything movie this weekend with my friend!! Yay!! I’m so so excited since the books is one of my favorites and I love Nick Robinson! Lol. ๐Ÿ˜€ If you haven’t seen the trailer, here it is:

I was able to check some of the posts from around the blogosphere and saw some interesting ones but only had time to view them. So, what are you guys up to?

4 thoughts on “from me to you #29 (Lara Jean & Starr + Everything, Everything)

  1. Can’t wait to read your reviews for The Hate U Give and Always and Forever, Lara Jean! I hope you enjoy them. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for sharing and, as always, fabulous post! โค

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: June Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

