Book Reviews · Monthly Wrap Up

June Wrap Up

jun wrap up

So, here I am again doing another monthly wrap up! How are you guys? How’s the new month so far? June has turned out to be yet another busy month for me and sadly I only finished 4 books. But hey, it’s better than nothing!

This Modern Love by Will Darbyshire – ★★★★/★★★★★

Jigsaw Man by Elena Forbes – ★★★/★★★★★

Her by Pierre Alex Jeanty – ★★★/★★★★★

Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #3) by Jenny Han – ★★★★★/★★★★★

***

Wedding Night by Sophie Kinsella – ★★★/★★★★★

Nevernight (Nevernigth Chronicle #1) by Jay Kristoff – ★★★★/★★★★★

2017 Book Challenge Update:

A to Z Book Challenge: 6/26

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 32/100

Quotes & Lines:

Q&L #36: Cress by Marissa Meyer

Q&L #37: The Princess Saves Herself in This One by Amanda Lovelace

Q&L #38: Miracle on 5th Avenue by Sarah Morgan

WWW WEDNESDAY:

WWW Wednesday, June 7, 2017

WWW Wednesday, June 14, 2017

WWW Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Poem:

I’m Free

Others:

May Wrap Up

June TBR

from me to you #28

from me to you #29

That Feeling

Book Haul:

A good friend of mine bought me a Heartless by Marissa Meyer copy and of course I was very very happy! I’ve loved Meyer’s The Lunar Chronicles series so I’m excited for this one!!

I bough:

Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before #3) by Jenny Han

I think that’s about it for June! How was your June?

HAPPY READING! 😀

Leave a Reply

