Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, July 26, 2017

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

So, I picked up Tone Deaf by Olivia Rivers last night and managed to get passed Chapter 1 before I fell asleep (what a shame!) Anyway, I have a feeling I’m going to love this one!

Then, it’s my turn to FINALLY read Heartless by Marissa Meyer! I’ve been putting off reading this book for a while now and decided that no, I have to read it NOW!

What I recently finished:

alex approximately

I just finished Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett tonight and though predictable and Bailey irritated me sometimes, it was a pretty good read. Full review to follow soon.

What I’ll read next:

Still hoping to get my hands on Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab and Words in Deep Blue by Cath Crowley net!

Happy Reading! πŸ˜€

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, July 26, 2017

    1. Alex approximately is fine. A little predictable but cute. Haven’t had the chance to post a review but it will come up soon. πŸ˜€

      Like

  1. Tone Deaf has been on my radar for quite some bit, def looking out for your thoughts. So many mixed reviews for Heartless but I fell on the side of those who loved it lol. Our Dark Duet was SOoOO GOOD! LOL! soul crushing but satisfying in true Schwab fashion. Happy reading Dez πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, I’ve heard that Heartless divides readers but my friends here all loved it! And so far it’s fine for me.
      I’m definitely excited to read Our Dark Duet now bec of all your wonderful comments! Thanks for dropping by. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

