Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, August 2, 2017

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I’m about 50% done with Tone Deaf by Olivia Rivers and I think I had high expectations with this one. It’s not like I’m not enjoying it but I’m having a hard time connecting with the characters especially Ali. But I still have the other half to read so…

Made it passed Chapter 4 of Heartless by Marissa Meyer this afternoon but had to stop since my sister wanted me to come along with her to the mall. Will probably pick this up again tomorrow to continue.

And, I’m finally reading Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab!! I literally just opened the book and will continue to read after publishing this post!

What I recently finished:

Nothing finished last week which is just sad. 😦

What I’ll read next:

I’ll probably pick up these books next: Words in Deep Blue bu Cath Crowley and Alex & Eliza: A Love Story by Melissa de la Cruz.

Happy Reading! 😀

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, August 2, 2017

    1. I’m enjoying both so far and I just don’t want ODD to end because!!!!! This is what happens when you love the book so much.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m enjoying Heartless!! And I loved The Lunar Chronicles series that’s why I’m excited for this one. 🙂 Thanks for dropping by.

      Like

Leave a Reply

