Book Reviews · Monthly Wrap Up

July Wrap Up [2017]

jul wrap up

Another wrap up coming your way, folks! Yay, it’s that time of the month again where I tell you everything that’s happened in the past month. Like any other month, July was crazy and though I had some time to read between events, it was impossible to finish a book in one sitting that I barely managed to finish 4 books.

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas – ★★★★/★★★★★

The Night Stalker by Robert Bryndza – ★★★★/★★★★★

Stuff I’ve Been Feeling Lately  by Alicia Cook – ★★★/★★★★★

Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett – ★★★12/★★★★★

***

Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han – ★★★★/★★★★★

2017 Book Challenge Update:

A to Z Book Challenge: 6/26

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 36/100

Quotes & Lines:

Q&L #39: Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Q&L #40: A Walk To Remember by Nicholas Sparks

WWW WEDNESDAY:

WWW Wednesday, July 5, 2017

WWW Wednesday, July 12, 2017

WWW Wednesday, July 19, 2017

WWW Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Poem:

Prove Me Wrong

Maybe pt. 2

Book Tags/Awards:

The Book Titles Tag

the book titles tag

Others:

June Wrap Up [2017]

July TBR [2017]

from me to you #30 (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before Movie)

Second Blogiversary 🎉 🎉 🎉

2nd blogiversary1

My blog turned two last month so cheers to that and again I just want to say THANK YOU to everyone who’s been there since day 1! 😀

And I guess that’s all for the month of July. HAPPY READING! 😀

6 thoughts on “July Wrap Up [2017]

    1. Thank you!! THUG is one of my favorites this year! It’s very beautiful so I hope you’ll love it too. 🙂

      Like

  1. Looks like you had a good blogging month and I like the diversity of your book genres.The Hate U Give is one book that I really hope to read soon. Have a wonderful month and happy reading.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Indeed I had! THUG is a beautiful book, one of my best reads so far! Hope you enjoy it as well when you get to read it. Happy reading! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

