About Me · From Me to You · Writing

from me to you #31 (Books for Less Warehouse Sale!)

Hey, guys! So, yesterday my friend and I finally decided to visit and experience the Books for Less Warehouse Sale and look what I’ve scored! I was able to buy 19 books (including some children’s books) for only P380.00 ($7.75) and my friend bought 7 books, mostly cooking books. The Warehouse Sale runs the whole month of August and everything is only at P20.00 ($.40) each!

books for less

The children’s books are for my friends’ daughters but they’re so cute I might read them first before giving them away. πŸ˜€

The titles I got are:

Into the Fire by David Wiltse
Angel Falls by Kristin Hanna
The Suspect by John Lescroart
The Spellman Files by Lisa Lutz
Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie
The Perfect Witness by Iris Johansen
King & Raven by Cary James
All Fall Down by Jennifer Weiner
Pocketful of Names by Joe Coomer
The Last Hostage by John J. Nance

***

There, another stack of books I’m going to ignore until I find time to read them. Lol. And looking at the rate it’s taking me to finish a book now (3-5 days!!) because of my schedule and at how I’m still swimming in my TBR, I think these books will have to wait until next year, I guess.

Anyhow, have read any of these books? Any thought?

HAPPY READING!! πŸ˜€

One thought on “from me to you #31 (Books for Less Warehouse Sale!)

Leave a Reply

