About Me · From Me to You · Writing

from me to you #45 Busy, busy, busy!

Hi, guys! It’s been ages, I know! I hope everyone is healthy and well. The past couple of months have been a drag with everything that’s happened. I was busy with work, nothing new there, though our company implemented the WFH arrangement, John got sick, my dad went home, the virus is still here and I moved out of our house. Can you believe that?!! I finally moved out! It was a very hard decision but I really think it was for the best. Long story short, I’m living with John now and we’re happy.

Breathe in. Breathe out. Move on. 🌸

Another story is I also started an online business on instagram! Yay! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I sell Statement Shirts for only $2.47. I’ve always wanted to have a business so I guess I’ll start from here. If you’re interested you can view my page here prettyintees.mnl

Dream big. Start small. But most if all, start. πŸŽ€

I haven’t picked any book since last month and I feel bad about it. I miss reading, I miss blogging and I miss my books!!! I tried opening break your glass slippers by Amanda Lovelace last night but I was not in the mood though I really really want to read again. Any recommendation for a lighthearted book?

Will have to blog more often now or I know in myself I’ll stop completely if I don’t. I don’t want to stop blogging even though only a couple of people read this. I guess writing here is kind of therapy for me because I can write whatever I want. Anyway, I’ll be back soon.

Keep safe, ❀️

Leave a comment