About Me · Bullet Journal · From Me to You

Hello, 2021 ๐ŸŽ€

๐ŸŒธ Hi, everyone. It’s been ages since I was last here! 2020 had been a difficult year, I’m sure not only for me, but for everyone with the virus and everything that happened but I’m just thankful that I was able to make it and my family and friends were all okay. I’m happy that you can still read this!

Better late than never, I want to greet everyone a BLESSED and HAPPY NEW 2021! โœจโœจโœจ May this year bring lots of joy, good health and peace to everyone’s heart.

Just a brief story why I was MIA last year, I moved out of our house last July and it’d been hard to look for an apartment in the middle of pandemic. It was so sudden that I had to take a leave from work and cancel some of my plans. My boyfriend and I shared expenses and bought some things we needed in the apartment. Anyway, it was a challenging year but I guess it made me realize some things in life like those who are closer to you sometimes will end up hurting you the most.

๐ŸŒธ On a lighter note, I want to share to you my 2021 Bujo that I’m so happy with. It’s not my first time keeping a bujo but it’s my first time actually making an effort to design and everything.

I will be happy to share to you my monthly spread in the future. Do you keep a bujo? If yes, I’ll be thrilled to know what you usually put and how do you pick a theme each month.

๐ŸŒธ That’s all for now. I’ll be back, hopefully, this week with a TBR (yey!) and a book review. Keep safe!

Leave a comment