Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, June 15, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

Because I’ve been busy, and lazy, I’m still reading Magic Study by Maria. V. Snyder. I can’t believe I’m taking this long to read this book! Ugh! And I just picked up The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson which I think I’ll enjoy.

What I recently finished:

a thousand boy kisses

I managed to finish A Thousand Boy Kisses last night and it was lovely and heartbreaking at the same time. Rune and Poppy’s story was wonderful but I found it hard to connect with them. I don’t know, *shrug* maybe it’s just me or the book was just too cheesy.

You can also view my review of Game by Barry Lyga here and I still haven’t had the chance to write a review for Cracked Up To Be by Courtney Summers.

What I’ll read next:

Now my next reads are exciting! 😀

That’s all for my WWW this week. Happy Wednesday!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    1. I’m just few pages in but I’m already enjoying it. Maybe when you have time you should read it. 🙂

      Like

  1. Enjoy ‘A Gathering of Shadows!’ That’s one I’m looking forward to getting my hands on soon. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. I will! I’m actually excited to start reading it since all I’ve heard about it are good things.

      Like

Leave a comment