Book Reviews

November Wrap Up

nov wrap up

Hello, hello everyone! It’s been a very busy November so I haven’t had much time to read but thank heavens I managed to finish these books:

Cinder by Marissa Meyer – Read (★★★★/★★★★★)

The Princess Saves Herself in This One Read (★★★★★/★★★★★)

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell Read (★★★12/★★★★★)

Punk 57 by Penelope Douglas Read (★★★.75/★★★★★)

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman – Read (★★★★★/★★★★★)

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer Read (★★★★★/★★★★★)

Love & Misadventure by Lang Leav Read (★★★12/★★★★★)

Lullabies by Lang Leav Read (★★12/★★★★★)

Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie 80% done

Broken Prince by Erin Watt – Read (★★★/★★★★★)

Cress by Marissa Meyer Read (★★★★★/★★★★★)

Swear on This Life by Renee Carlino Read (★★★★★/★★★★★)

*I’ve also posted my review of The Maze Runner by James Dashner here and another for The BFG by Roald Dahl here. I’m still struggling on writing my review for The Scorch Trials but hopefully I get to write one later this week!

Aside from book reviews, there was also a poem entitled Sunday Rain (which you can view here and I hope you like it!) that I posted earlier this month. Then there was a fun book tag called This or That Book Tag that I did and another called 3 Days 3, Quotes Book Tag. For Day 1 I chose a quote from Sarah Dessen. For Day 2 something from Dr. Seuss and for Day 3 I chose a personal favorite! Speaking of quotes, my Quotes & Lines #22 came up a couple of weeks ago with a quote from V.E. Schwab’s A Darker Shade of Magic. Oh, Kell!

That’s it for my November Wrap Up and HAPPY READING!😀

7 thoughts on “November Wrap Up

    1. Indeed! Though I wasn’t able to finish everything on my TBR, I’m glad I finished a few despite busy schedule. 🙂
      Hope you enjoyed your books too! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment